TESTIMONIALS

WHAT TYPE OF COMPANY IS HLS?

Home Law Solutions is committed to our clients and we do everything possible to resolve hardship. Our dedication to achieving results for our clients is the number one priority for HLS. Our testimonial base is rapidly growing. 

Please click on one of the reviews below if you would like to go directly to the BBB. Here you can read through just a few of the hundreds of positive reviews from homeowners that have used our services to save their home. 

We are honored by the long-term relationships we have with our clients that have first-hand knowledge about what it is like to work with our firm and how they are treated. 

Home Law Solutions is committed to our clients and we do everything possible to resolve hardship. Our dedication to achieving results for our clients is the number one priority for HLS. Our testimonial base is rapidly growing. Please click on one of the reviews below if you would like to go directly to the BBB. Here you can read through just a few of the hundreds of positive reviews from homeowners that have used our services to save their home. We are honored by the long-term relationships we have with our clients that have first-hand knowledge about what it is like to work with our firm and how they are treated. 

LORI PAYLOR

10/07/2021

LORI PAYLOR

10/07/2021

Home Law Solutions has been a Godsend. I was in the worst shape of my life with foreclosure and my back was against the wall. HLS not only saved my home but I came out with a better rate than I could have ever expected. Well worth using to save my home!!!!

ORA TURNER

10/07/2021

ORA TURNER

10/07/2021

I am very happy with the help I am getting. I dont know what I would do without there help.

GUNISHA JOLLA

10/06/2021

GUNISHA JOLLA

10/06/2021

They are amazing!!! Mr. Billinger and his team helped me save my home!!! I am forever grateful!!! If you need help please give them a call they are truly amazing!!!

DAVID WALLACE

9/23/2021

DAVID WALLACE

9/23/2021

Been working with HLS. Charles and team have been very informative on the process. I would highly recommend HLS to anyone having hard times with mortgage payments.

ANGELA TRUNZO

9/17/2021

ANGELA TRUNZO

9/17/2021

Home Law Solutions has done amazing for myself and my home! Chalres saved my house and ultimately my life for my kids and I. I 100% recommend using Home Law Solutions!

ELLEN VASKO

9/17/2021

ELLEN VASKO

9/17/2021

Working with them makes me feel so comfortable though Im still scared to loose my house but I am confident that they will help me through this whole process.. they do explain everything thoroughly as my knowledge can understand.. they are excellent company and excellent people.. Charles is the best person I have ever encounter with an excellent job that he do. Thank you

CAROL LEFOU

9/03/2021

CAROL LEFOU

9/03/2021

I was in a desperate situation, about to loose my home. After searching for weeks, I found Home Law Solutions. They assisted me with ********** Mortgage, walked me through what needed done, and helped me get to near finalizing the safety of my home. I couldn’t have done it without them. They’re the best at what they do. If you’re in a bad situation, contact them. They’ll help you so you can breathe again.

KEITH BORDEAU

9/02/2021

KEITH BORDEAU

9/02/2021

Very glad that I contacted Home Law Solutions. They have gone out of their way to help me out of my situation. After first contact and speaking with ******* in particular, it took a ton of weight off my back. I am very glad to have hired HLS.

OPHELIA SOBAH

9/02/2021

OPHELIA SOBAH

9/02/2021

Im so greatful to Home Law solution for helping me to safe my home.******* was very prompt to reurning my phone calls and helping me explained things to my understanding.I recommend u any day and again Im greatful.

CHERYL VAUGHNS

8/31/2021

CHERYL VAUGHNS

8/31/2021

This company is outstanding they helped me save my home. I dont know what I would have done without them.

ALICE CHASEY

8/31/2021

ALICE CHASEY

8/31/2021

This company has helped my stress level immensely, Albie was helpful and professional.

JULIA & KAREN PACETTI

8/30/2021

JULIA & KAREN PACETTI

8/30/2021

They have been so helpful I need to make a second payment I had broken my foot in three places ended up with Covid so instead of making a full payment they let me make a little less so that I could get done what I need to do to accommodate what I was having a problem with. they are so sweet I would recommend them to anyone that needs this kind of attorney.

MELVIN & APRIL ALLEN

8/27/2021

MELVIN & APRIL ALLEN

8/27/2021

Home Law solutions was amazing! Always kept in contact with us at every moment. Very fast and effective. ****************** help us with every need we had from the very beginning to the end. He still contacts us to make sure all is good between us and the lender. I highly recommend this company. Prompt and communication is key and they are excellent at both.

SHEFFER GAVIN

8/2/2021

SHEFFER GAVIN

8/2/2021

Great service from professional employees who take pride in their work.

TERRY COLYER

7/24/2021

TERRY COLYER

7/24/2021

I recently fell I to hardship and with really no k knowledge of what to do I turned to Charles and his team and I am so glad I did they are so helpful in making me understand the goals to help me and by keeping me so informed they make me feel so secure in handling my situation if your reading this and need help you should really reach out to them you will be glad you did.

CHARLISA MOORE

7/16/2021

CHARLISA MOORE

7/16/2021

Home Law Solutions helped me and my family save our home. Their customer service was outstanding. They achieved an excellent result for my family. I am grateful for their help. Would recommend their services to friends and family.

ROSE OLGUIN

7/16/2021

ROSE OLGUIN

7/16/2021

Charles Billinger was awesome, they handled it earlier then expected. The people who worked with me were amazing and so was there attitude.

VIRGINIA HORNBERGER

7/9/2021

VIRGINIA HORNBERGER

7/9/2021

Excellent service and communication. We had exhausted all options with no solution and they were able to provide a positive outcome. Would definitely recommend!

JOE DAVIS

6/10/2021

JOE DAVIS

6/10/2021

Always helpful and take good care of customer. Provide a great service for folks that need help.

SCOTT DUTCHER

6/1/2021

SCOTT DUTCHER

6/1/2021

We are very thankful to them for saving our home and keeping us very informed every step of the way.

ELIZABETH POSTE

5/28/2021

ELIZABETH POSTE

5/28/2021

If you need help with keeping you home out of foreclosure please get in touch with Home Law Solutions. They saved my home from foreclosure. The bank agreed to give me a home modification. They kept me updated every week and had my case finished in a month. That was fast. If I ever need help again I will call them. I hope if you need help you give them a call it’s worth it. Thank you Home Law Solutions

ANTHONY YOUNG

5/12/2021

ANTHONY YOUNG

5/12/2021

Home Law Solutions got the results I needed thank you.

ROBERT TROIANO

5/7/2021

ROBERT TROIANO

5/7/2021

They have done a wonderful job for me and helped me save my home.

IKE COOPER

4/20/2021

IKE COOPER

4/20/2021

Friendly honest people that will do what it takes to help with my case. Fast and efficient , i recommend to anybody that needs help.

BARRY PARKER

4/2/2021

BARRY PARKER

4/2/2021

I couldnt have imagined doing this process without them. Everyone was very professional. I was very anxious and worried but they easy my mind with attention to detail and helping me every set of the way. I highly recommend them for making the grueling process easy. Thank you for everything. Charles was the best. Thanks again.

PHYLLIS BULSON THORPE

3/24/2021

PHYLLIS BULSON THORPE

3/24/2021

A week ago i reached out to Home Law solutions. i started the intake process, from that point on a feeling relief and hope I began to feel. The professionalism, knowledge and sincerity is displayed by the staff and attorneys throughout the process. My journey to save my home is beginning. I’m thankful to have HLS in my corner. This is something a homeowner does not want to tackle alone. Thank you Attorney Charles and your staff for having my best interest.

ALLISON MORRIS

3/10/2021

ALLISON MORRIS

3/10/2021

I am very blessed and fortunate that I found Home Law Solutions. They are very professional, they work with the customer and they treated us with respect and understanding. My sister and I were behind on our Mortgage and now we are on the road to being current with our mortgage payments. I was blessed the day I found this organization to help us in our dire situation, because you are unsure who to trust. Home Law Solutions did not force us, they only laid out the plan, to get us back in good standing with our Mortgage company and to keep our home. The plan was clear and concise. If anyone is in a situation that looks bleak and you are uncertain, who you can trust to resolve your home mortgage situation, look to Home Law Solutions, because they will fight for you. Home Law Solutions will help to open the road at the end of the tunnel, so you may see the light. A truly above board organization.

LOUIS SAUCEDO

3/09/2021

LOUIS SAUCEDO

3/09/2021

I appreciate home loss solution they’re very kind and willing to work with you accommodate all my needs

DEBORAH CARROLL

2/26/2021

DEBORAH CARROLL

2/26/2021

Home Law Solutions works with you any way they can to get the job done. They are very helpful and are there to answer any questions you have.

MARIA SANTIAGO

2/17/2021

MARIA SANTIAGO

2/17/2021

I’m so very happy with this company they have gave me some kind of hope when they say they’re going to call you they on time and they explained everything thoroughly I recommend this company to anybodyThank you for helping me

THOMAS BLEDSOE

2/10/2021

THOMAS BLEDSOE

2/10/2021

Well I am very pleased to say that this company has saved my life. This group of people know what they are doing. Home Law solution is the best.

OSCAR DOMINGUEZ

2/5/2021

OSCAR DOMINGUEZ

2/5/2021

From the moment I made my 1st call to this firm, I immediately felt comfortable. As you can imagine, being in this state of needing help with one’s home mortgage is quite nerve wrecking.

AUGUSTINE TINOCO

2/4/2021

AUGUSTINE TINOCO

2/4/2021

Well I am very impressed with their professionalism from the very beginning of their services. I highly recommend HOME LAW SERVICES to take care of your needs. What I really like about the company is that everyone you have contact with they treat you with respect and are very concern about your issues and in my case I’m very please with their performance and the results as planned. Thanks again and continue helping people who are in need of your services.

JESSICA MILLER

2/2/2021

JESSICA MILLER

2/2/2021

We cannot thank Charles and his entire team for the incredible work they did. They were always kind, courteous, and efficient. Even if there was no update, they called every week, to check in. Thank you for all you did to help us with our Lender.

JOHN YEE

1/25/2021

JOHN YEE

1/25/2021

Home law solutions has been a good experience during my rough time. The staff has been very helpful and understanding about my situation. All the staff has been very professional in finding the best possible solution. I can not thank home law solution enough. I would recommend everyone to give them a call if they need help during these rough times.

JOSEPH SANTOS

1/19/2021

JOSEPH SANTOS

1/19/2021

I would like to say that i would recommend Home Law Solutions to anyone who finds themselves in a bad situation . The personnel were trustworthy and very knowledgeable. They always kept in contact to ensure that I was informed on what was going on with my case. Thank you for all your hard work !

JUAN JORDAN

1/13/2021

JUAN JORDAN

1/13/2021

Home Law Solutions has been awesome with their services. The process was pretty relaxed with the loan modification. I feel like a true customer where customer service is superb and readily available. Every person I worked with made sure I’m happy and kept me updated with the progress of my loan modification. Home Law Solutions got the loan modification done perfectly and in time for me to avoid a foreclosure. Thanks for everything Home Law Solutions!!!

CHAD TARWATER

1/11/2021

CHAD TARWATER

1/11/2021

I was super impressed of the timing and piece of mind that I was given while working with everyone from Home Law Solutions!

TYKISHA WHITE

12/31/2020

TYKISHA WHITE

12/31/2020

Home Law Solutions is a great company. They are a great asset to have and use when you need help with keeping your home. This my second time with this company and I’ve never been disappointed with the results. If your looking for secure and reliable help this is the company.

CARLO THOMPSON

12/15/2020

CARLO THOMPSON

12/15/2020

They are real good and professional are aways keep you up to date.

JUNE BRACELY

12/11/2020

JUNE BRACELY

12/11/2020

Home solutions is great,,they helped me with my mortgage and they made sure I understood the process..They really helped me..

GLORIA LACEY

12/09/2020

GLORIA LACEY

12/09/2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Thank God for them. They help lower my payments by 200 dollars with the modification. Thanks again and God bless.

CHRISTOPHER NORRIS

11/17/2020

CHRISTOPHER NORRIS

11/17/2020

HLS is an Amazing, Helpful, and Understanding company. Very pleased with their work on my mortgage.

LEON & DEBORAH LENZY

11/12/2020

LEON & DEBORAH LENZY

11/12/2020

We want to say thank you to Home Law Solutions. They have been instrumental in explaining everything the whole process needed but more importantly to make sure we are protected. This has been stressful, but the entire company always responds to our needs and gives us peace of mind regarding our house.

GREGORY BAKER

10/29/2020

GREGORY BAKER

10/29/2020

They done a good job on loan that’s all I have to say.

GENA PETERS

10/29/2020

GENA PETERS

10/29/2020

This company has gone above and beyond for me. They work with you and are understanding of your circumstances. Saving my home was always the main focus. I would recommend home law to anyone struggling. This is the right company and I thank you again.

SANDRA PENA

10/28/2020

SANDRA PENA

10/28/2020

I am very pleased with HLS in dealing with our mortgage company. This is a great organization and they are very professional. They gave us financial relief and they were always there whenever we needed them for any answers.

JEAN SNODGRASS

10/22/2020

JEAN SNODGRASS

10/22/2020

I would like to thank HLS for there great work to help me and my family, to save our home. They are there when you need them every step of the way. I pray to God ever night for HLS!!

MONROE FRAZIER

10/21/2020

MONROE FRAZIER

10/21/2020

I am very happy with the results provided by HLS in dealing with my mortgage company and getting me some financial relief. I would recommend HLS to anyone with a problem with their mortgage as they are very professional and have nothing but good things to say about their company. Best of all they stay current on all of your issues and communicate on s regular basis with you! This is a very good organization and company, consistent and thorough!

LISA KING

10/13/2020

LISA KING

10/13/2020

HLS is very helpful answered all my questions clearly, worked in a timely manner. Great communication with each and every person I spoke with. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend the two everyone.

KEVIN JOHNSON

10/05/2020

KEVIN JOHNSON

10/05/2020

I would like to thank HLS for coming to our rescue in our time of need our home was in foreclosure with the mortgage services company and they came in and saved our home thank you HLS…

GLORIA LACEY

09/28/2020

GLORIA LACEY

09/28/2020

They’re very friendly and great customer service. I thank God for them, heavenly sent. Thanks for helping me! God be the glory. To everyone involved.

MARKELITO MATHURIN

09/22/2020

MARKELITO MATHURIN

09/22/2020

I had a great experience with Home Law Solutions; thank to HLS; I’m getting back on track with my house. I can sleep easy with the assistance of Home Law Solutions!

ARELY DUARTE

09/21/2020

ARELY DUARTE

09/21/2020

You just know when you have picked the right company. With all the scams out there to see and hear people that are on your side is a great feeling. Thank you to Home law and everyone there for working with me and for me. I know I am in good hands would easily recommend you to anyone that needs help.

PATRICIA BRIGGS

09/17/2020

PATRICIA BRIGGS

09/17/2020

I was upside down and behind with my house payments, and I called Home Law Solutions and they helped me get back on track. Thank You HLS.

NOEL LOBBAN

09/15/2020

NOEL LOBBAN

09/15/2020

Mr. B******** and the staff at Home Law Solutions are wonderful. We got behind in our mortgage and was not sure if we were going to have a home. The worked diligently with us and our mortgage company to help us get back on track. There is not enough of word that can explain our gratefulness. Thank you again for all the effort you put forth to make this happen for us. I would definitely recommend their service to family and friends.

ERNEST CLARK

09/14/2020

ERNEST CLARK

09/14/2020

They were very professional. They worked on my behalf and not for the lender. I appreciate their support in dealing with my lender. They were able to assist me when another similar company was unable to help me. If needed, I will lean on Home Law Solutions again for support.

TERESA CHISM

09/14/2020

TERESA CHISM

09/14/2020

I was struggling with keeping up with my mortgage payments and was at a loss of what to do. Home Law Solutions came through and managed to save my home! I am grateful for all of the work that they’ve done!

KIMBERLY KEESEN

09/8/2020

KIMBERLY KEESEN

09/8/2020

Home Law Solutions have assisted us when we had no hope of saving our family home! They have even called to just settle our nerves when our phones went out!! Very patient and understanding! So far they have given us time to work with the mortgage company! Wow what a relief! I finally believe again that we will get this accomplished with their help!! Thanks guys!!

JILL TAYLOR

09/2/2020

JILL TAYLOR

09/2/2020

Awesome team! They really help me to get back on track with my mortgage payment help save my home.

JUAN MILLANES

08/31/2020

JUAN MILLANES

08/31/2020

Thankyou to Home Law Solutions for helping me keep my house. They have been great in answering questions and preventing my lender from aggressively moving ahead to take what is mine. Thanks to everyone I’ve dealt with and the entire staff for working with me during a very difficult 2020. This is the company to use if you need help.

CHRISTIAN WOLLMERSHAUSER

08/31/2020

CHRISTIAN WOLLMERSHAUSER

08/31/2020

Home Law Solutions was a blessing they did everything they said they would do and helped me get my mortgage back on track.

TONYA LEWIS

08/27/2020

TONYA LEWIS

08/27/2020

Home Law Solutions has some of the Nicest Lawyers I’ve ever met. Really appreciate Mr. Charles B******* for his support and His Great Attitude .. Just A Really Sweet person !! i will refer them to Anyone that is having problems with their loans.

BROOKE PENROD

08/17/2020

BROOKE PENROD

08/17/2020

HLS was wonderful to work with. The entire staff was courteous and very informative. They made a very difficult and stressful situation easy. I would recommend their services.

JOSEPH SANTOS

08/11/2020

JOSEPH SANTOS

08/11/2020

I would like to say that HLS has provided myself the means to get back onto track into saving my home from foreclosure. Their staff was very courteous

RUBIN ROMES

08/10/2020

RUBIN ROMES

08/10/2020

Fast service, informative, love the fact that it’s BBB accredited

ANGELIA OWENS

08/10/2020

ANGELIA OWENS

08/10/2020

I am so pleased too have a (5) star law firm solutions working with me… I have been so happy since I hired law solutions too help me. Before hiring them. I was very stressed out over my mortgage payment. Once they started on my case. I have been stressed free and I have no more worries about my mortgage payment. Thank you so much law firm solution.

MICHELLE CLYDE

08/7/2020

MICHELLE CLYDE

08/7/2020

HLS has gone above and beyond to assist me since day 1. They have gone out of their way to make sure I got the help I needed. You have done a great job helping me out in what has been a stressful situation. I am grateful for the effort and care that has gone into saving my home.

RON SZLACHETKA

08/4/2020

RON SZLACHETKA

08/4/2020

I wanted to take a moment to sincerely thank Home Law Solutions for helping me save my house. Charles, Justin and the entire staff have been terrific to work with and considerate in working with me regarding my circumstances. I know I am in good hands with their expertise and guidance. I highly recommend using HLS if you are in need of help!!

CLIFTON HARRELL

07/28/2020

CLIFTON HARRELL

07/28/2020

Excellent customer service,i am very excited that the team could save my house from foreclosure,i new it was a hard job but the staff made it happen,now we can stay in our home until,i mostly dealt with Charles thanks job well done.

KENNETH & CHONITA FRANKLIN

07/23/2020

KENNETH & CHONITA FRANKLIN

07/23/2020

Kenneth F. I want to offer a sincere thank you to Charles, Catherine, Justin, Albi and the entire staff at HLS for helping my family save our home. They have been understanding and accommodating of our situation and I appreciate the effort and care that went into helping us. I would highly recommend their services.

KEVIN MACHADO

07/8/2020

KEVIN MACHADO

07/8/2020

HLS is the type of company that does just what they say. Every person I have dealt with was informative and made sure I knew what to expect every step of the way. They do not judge you and are understanding of your circumstances and go above and beyond to make sure your taken care of. I highly recommend the services of HLS if you are having any trouble with your home.

TRISHA VANHALL

07/1/2020

TRISHA VANHALL

07/1/2020

I highly recommend the use of Home Law Solutions for mortgage loss mitigation. They offered excellent service with quick and timely communication especially with dealing the pandemic and remote working. Every step of the process was easy and straightforward. If you’re in need of assistance then this is the company to use!

MAYLIN BALMACEDA

06/30/2020

MAYLIN BALMACEDA

06/30/2020

My name is Maylin B. Home Law Solution was very easy to work with and very Professional. Charles and his staff kept me well informed of the situation and updated.I was terrified 8 month behind with sale date and I can finally said everything is resolved thanks HLS. I’m very happy that I have picked the right company to help me save my home.I recommend HomeLawSolutions to anyone who finds themselves in this situation. Home Law Solutions is an amazing company not just for what they offer but there staff as well.Thank you Charles and his staff for everything.

CAROLYN JAMES

06/26/2020

CAROLYN JAMES

06/26/2020

Home Law Solutions has been an answer to my prayers. I’ve been placed in a most unusual situation and they professional and courteous assistance this company gave me has been a great blessing. I didn’t understand a lot of the information I was receiving and some companies don’t take time to provide you with information that will help you. These people were great. I have spoken to three (3) different representatives and each 1 was pleasant to talk with and took time to help me. I would never have a problem recommending them to other people.

CINDY LOPEZALLES

06/23/2020

CINDY LOPEZALLES

06/23/2020

I was terrified at the prospect of foreclosure and losing our home of 20 plus years. As the money manager for our household, I felt I was a personal failure for being in this situation and felt hopeless to figure it out on my own. It was a desperate plea to HLS for help and the people were so kind and compassionate and helpful, they all went above ‘their job’ to reassure me and take the time to make sure I was comfortable (as if you ever can be) with the steps of the process. I have a general dislike of attorneys and accountants and the like, but everyone at HLS was non-judgmental and understanding of the anxiety and panic I was in at this process. They have a system, it is easy to understand and follow and it works. Our situation started prior to the Covid-19 pandemic but while that gave us a little extra time, the added stressors of that situation and all the scams and unknowns were a frightful prospect. Charles and his team are amazing, they do what they say, they stay in contact and walked me through each step and what was coming next. Foreclosure is a terrifying situation to be in, I’m so glad that I had HLS working with me to get us on the right track. Compassion and results, I needed both to get through this situation, and Charles and his team provided way above my expectations. Foreclosure is not something you talk about with friends and family, but I recommend HomeLawSolutions to anyone who finds themselves in that uncomfortable and scary situation.

KEITH & DARLENE GARRISON

06/14/2020

KEITH & DARLENE GARRISON

06/14/2020

We were very impressed with the services provided by HLS! From the beginning of the entire process, they were professional, prompt, thorough and caring. They made us feel like they actually cared about us and not just providing a service for a fee. Thanks to HLS we’ll get to stay in our house! Thank you so much Home Law Solutions!!

LLOYD HINTON

06/3/2020

LLOYD HINTON

06/3/2020

I am very impressed with the work performed by HLS. The entire staff is quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns. I feel that I have picked the right company to help me save my home and recommend others needing help to choose HLS.

KEVIN & PAT REINSBACH

05/30/2020

KEVIN & PAT REINSBACH

05/30/2020

Home Law Solution was very easy to work with and very Professional. Charles and his staff kept me well informed of the situation and updated. They also took the time to walk me through the process even given that they had to restart the process 2 times due to my mortgage being sold. I would Highly recommend Home Law Solutions to anyone who finds themselves in the same boat as me about to loose their home.

KENNETH KEY SR.

05/30/2020

KENNETH KEY SR.

05/30/2020

HLS makes working with you their number priority. Since Day 1 they have done exactly what they said they would. Their Customer Services can be felt from everyone you speak with. I would strongly recommend them to anyone searching for real help with their mortgage. Thank you Charles.

DANA GOLD

05/28/2020

DANA GOLD

05/28/2020

First of all I have to give great praise to Home Law Solutions to Justin and Charles for taking a terrible situation that I had with my home. They both went above and beyond to help my situation every way they could. I would recommend this company to anyone out there that has a problem with there home you couldn’t get a better team to help you or company then this company. Thank you for all what you did.

WILLIAM CARPENTER

05/22/2020

WILLIAM CARPENTER

05/22/2020

Great friendly staff, Courteous and professional. Walked me through step by step of the process. Every time something happened in the process Charles would call and update me, even on the little things. I would give their number to anyone if they fall on hard time like I did. Home Law Solutions is an amazing company not just for what they offer but there staff as well.

ROXANNE BAILEY

05/15/2020

ROXANNE BAILEY

05/15/2020

I would recommend this company to whoever needs help. They were a great resource for our mortgage.

TOMAS & ELVA RODRIGUEZ

05/07/2020

Home Law Solutions was the best thing that happened to us. I want to thank HLS for helping us get our home back. We were guided so well on what was needed and treated with patience and respect. They went straight to work on getting our property back. HLS, kept us informed and updated on everything that was happening with our situation. I am happy to say that our outcome was good, thanks to Home Law Solutions.

LEROY FRANCOIS

05/06/2020

Truly blessed to have them in my corner they made sure I understood every single aspect of what was going on. I was always kept in the loop of every step of the process they was always Patient and understanding never rushed overall very good and respectable business I would highly recommend this business to anyone needing help

JONATHAN MCDOUGAL

04/29/2020

I was completed satisfied by the meticulous care given to my account by Home Law Solutions. They treated me and my family with the utmost respect and always kept me informed of the status of my agreement.

BETTY MCNEIL

04/23/2020

I would like to thank Home Law Solutions for their kindness and hard work. Your customer service is outstanding. After many months and scams, Home Law Solutions saved my home and restored my pride as a home owner. Thank you.

DAVID CHRISTENSEN

04/22/2020

I was on the verge of losing my home. When I heard from Home Law Solutions. Everyone there was so very helpful & clear with what we had to do. They gave me weekly up dates on the progress of my modification. Everything worked out so very well & i would like to thank them.

YVETTE CASTRO

04/10/2020

I am extremely happy to write a review for Home Law Solutions. There are so many scams out there. I was very skeptical that there would be any kind of help for me. After speaking with Charles at HLS, he put my mind at ease. He was extremely professional and answered all of my questions and I had plenty. Every time I sent an email with a question (or left a message) there was always an immediate response from him or someone in his office. I was terrified I’d lose my home. Every week I received a phone call from Charles with an update. I always felt as if he cared and I wasn’t just another client. The process took a little longer than I expected (because of this pandemic). I am happy to say HLS made the entire process as smooth as possible. I am very grateful to Charles and HLS for saving my home. I would recommend HLS to anyone.

JAMIE RIEDEMANN

04/6/2020

Home law solutions was so helpful. I couldn’t have gotten my loan modification done on my own and would have been foreclosed on. Dealing with Nationstar/Mr Cooper is a pain but HLS knows how to deal with them. If I have any other problems I will definitely call them again. It took six months but they got it done.

DENNIS & LESLIE BASSARAGH

04/01/2020

My husband and I are overjoyed with HomeLaw Solutions and the help they gave us!! There are so many scams out there. We had exhausted all attempts and avenues in hopes to get the bank we had, to work with us, for over a year and a half. We can’t say enough about the kindness and understanding we received from Charles B******** and his team. We are now able to start fresh and resume payments at a good interest rate. If you have fallen behind on your mortgage, don’t give up until you’ve given HomeLaw Solutions a chance to fight for you! ****** *

RICARDO CAMPOS

03/31/2020

You guys did a fantastic job saving my house/ I thank each and everyone of you involved from the bottom of our hearts. Thank you

ALYSSA JORDAN

03/24/2020

Like most people, I was skeptical that any legal team could help save my home after several life changes made catching up the payments impossible. Mr Billinger and his team provided every service they promised and more. I’m very pleased with the customer service; Mr Billinger personally called once a week to keep us updated on the process and the processing team responded to emails almost immediately, even outside of normal business hours. The whole process was as seamless and painless as you could possibly expect for such a sensitive issue, and I’m extremely grateful to HLS for doing exactly what they promised and saving our home.

MICHAEL KASPRZYK

03/06/2020

I was skeptical about dealing with a business 3000 miles away from me. After dealing with them and going through the process, they are everything the Better Business Bureau said. Everyone involved from start to finish explained everything in detail and were very pleasant to talk to. They are rated A+ through the BBB as they should be. I highly recommend them to anyone having problems. Thank you HLS for all you did for me.

CYNDI LIVINGSTON

03/03/2020

I have been very pleased with the help I have gotten from all of the people at Home Law Solutions. Mr. Billinger and his whole team have gone above and beyond my expectations to help me get my Mortgage Loan straightened out. I spent may hours on the phone and sent many letters and e-mails to my mortgage company asking for help and never received it. The mortgage company completely ignored all of my attempts to communicate with them. We have had our home for 29 years, and never had problems paying it until my husband passed away a little over 3 years ago. Mr. Billinger and his team have done their best to help me. It is not settled yet but I have every confidence in them that it will be settled soon with their help.

RENITA TYREE

04/10/2020

Saved my home from Foreclosure much more efficiently than Bankrupcy. Had a wonderful positive outcome today. Thanks HLS!

TIM WINCHESTER

02/26/2020

Yes they will help you save your home. They helped me and will help you. They care about you. I am very happy to recommend their services. Tim. Winchester

LIDIA PEDRAZA

02/11/2020

Charles really put me at ease. They are great and straight forward. Saving my house is their first priority. Definitely reccomend them.

PATRICIA GARNER

01/30/2020

I would like to say big Thank You to Home Solutions , whole process was great , I tried to talk my mortgage company they would not help me save my home. Home Solutions Help me and now I have home modification , lower payment . It is very scary when u think you are going to lose your home . Thank you Charles and Catherine the whole team for helping me.

SHARON MCCLEMENTS

01/22/2020

Home Law Solutions were great! Charles & Catherine were very helpful, pleasant and kept us updated constantly on where we were in our process! Thanks to HLS we went from scared, about to lose our home, of 37 years to happy still in our home of 37 years…Thank you so much Home Law Solutions!

KAREN WILLIAMS

01/22/2020

I was at the end of my rope trying unsuccessfully to save our home and the lender was always giving me the run around. I now have peace of mind for the first time in a long time knowing that Home Law Solutions is working for us so that we can save my home.

BRENDA PAYNE

01/21/2020

To tell the truth, when I first started this process with Home Law Solutions, I was scared and as unsure of anything I had ever tried to save my home. Once we got started though, I felt much better and continued to feel much better as time went on. HLS kept me informed of the progress with every new event and with everything I needed to do to help keep the process going and for whatever I needed to do to help. I look forward to living in my home for many more years. Thank you Charles to you and your whole team at Home Law Solutions.

LUIS RAMIREZ

01/18/2020

I have been very impress with the handling of my modification request. Charles has maintain constant communication on the status of my request and has been very helpful. Though my case has not been completed i believe it has been handled with great professionalism and expect a satisfactory result.

SHARILYN ARCHULETA

01/15/2020

Words cannot say enough. Thank you everyone that worked as a team to save our house. They were so supportive throughout the whole process and kept me up to date on any and all changes. Thank you so much home law solutions your team made a hard situation easier!